We are pleased to announce that this year’s incredible main conference program has been posted, featuring more than 100 of the brightest names in type and design, including:

Akira Kobayashi, Doyald Young, Jill Bell, Teri Kahan, Andrew Byrom, Sean Adams, Richard Kegler, Kevin Larson, Jean François Porchez, Hank Richardson, Matthew Carter, John Downer, Gerald Lange, Chaz Bojorquez, Ricardo Martins, Johanna Drucker, Kris Sowersby, Denise Gonzales Crisp, Shelley Gruendler, Miguel Sousa, Adam Twardoch, Satya Rajpurohit, Adrian Wilson, Roger Black, and many more.

This year’s conference will explore the hot button topic of web fonts; antique type and lettering of the textile trade; the typography of Disneyland; making smart fonts even smarter; the influence of Charles Eames; liquid typography; west coast “Cholo” style graffiti; and so much more.

View the full conference program and other special events.